Oops!

I missed my daily post by SEVEN minutes today and so I have missed out on a blog a day.

Crying baby

Will be back tomorrow with another.

15 responses to “Oops!

  1. Don’t cry, Judith. It’s only a {{blip}} . . . not a {{bloop}}. 😉

    Like

  2. Aaarrrgggghhhhhhh!

    Like

  3. It’s still the 8th over here, so you’re good!

    Like

  4. Aw, cute picture. You shouldn’t have told us about the seven minutes, some of us would never have known. 🙂

    Like

  5. Hey, did you put the snow on here ? I thought I was seeing things for a moment. 😀

    Like

  6. Well, you’re not late in the next time zone.

    Like

  7. What matters is you thought about it and you posted a very adorable photo. Merry Christmas….

    Like

Let's talk

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.