Contagious Creativity

I read this post today from Marylin Warner on Things I Want to Tell My Mother.  What a great idea.  I really hope that some struggling writer/artist/mother, reads this and makes application to The Sustainable Arts Foundation without delay.  Think how many lives can be changed.  Just to have enough money to be able to attend a conference and meet other writers, or pay for child care, materials etc.

I imagine the excitement of a mother suddenly having the means to pursue her creative ambitions and Contagious Creativity really would describe what was going on and how the mother would feel at a conference.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention Marylin.

 

2 responses to “Contagious Creativity

  1. That is really excellent. I posted the link on my FB page

    Like

Let's talk

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.