Ten Questions for A Clown on Fire

I am constantly amazed at the synchronicity flowing around our blogging world. I hadn’t heard of this chap or his blog before and yesterday I wrote about clowns. This is worth reading.

4 responses to “Ten Questions for A Clown on Fire

  1. Did you write about being scared of clowns for the prompt? That’s my biggest fear, really… and now our housemate is also into clowning. I figure Monica will help me through me dread.

    And the synchronicity, yes… amazing, our beautiful world, filled with chance moments, with serendipity. I’ll be gone for two weeks in CA, so I’ll see you when I get back, J. Peace, Amy

So what's on your mind?

