Happy New Year

Six word Saturday button

It’s Saturday again so here we go.  If you would like to participate please either click on the picture above or click this link.

It’s New Year’s Eve – Let’s Celebrate

I am not afraid of tomorrow for I have seen yesterday and I love today.

I should like to wish all my blogging friends a really Happy and peaceful New Year.  May your wishes (and your resolutions) come true in 2012.

28 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. All the best for a great 2012 Judith!

  2. Here’s to a fabulous year in 2012!

  3. Hi Judith….Wishing you a happy new year with abundant happiness, health, creativity and zest! …. : )

  4. One year six words oh boy!
    Wishing you the very best of New years! I can hardly wait to read what you give us in 2012!

  5. Happy New Year, Judith. I know you get to start celebrating before we do!

  6. Happy New Year to You too !
    (another six words) 😀

  7. I’ll stay safe at home. Too many whack jobs in Miami drunk and firing gun shots into the air. H N Y to you.

  8. Happy New Year, Judith.

  9. Here’s to a happy and healthy New Year Judith! Cheers!

  10. Happy New Year, Judith!

  11. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Musings Of A Daddy

  12. jacquelincangro

    Wishing you peace and joy in 2012, Judith! I so enjoy reading your blog.

  13. Happy New Year, Judith! 🙂

  14. Wishing you peace and joy in 2012. ♥Happy ♥New ♥Year ♥ & TY for connecting! 🙂

    • Hi Elizabeth. I really enjoy all the friends I have made in the blogosphere over the past few months. Thank you for being a blogging friend. 🙂

  15. Happy New Years Judith and warm hugs!

So what's on your mind?

